Hello blogosphere:

Welcome to my blog, and, since you probably found it through my site (www.amandasartwork.com), welcome to that too. I decided to name this blog my sketchpad, because that’s exactly what I intend it to be — a preview of upcoming projects, a peek into my thoughts and a design idea forum for my readers to give and receive design advice. I plan to post at least once a week, so go ahead and subscribe to my rss feed for constant updates. This blog is also a great way to contact me if you don’t have email, or just want to be hip and different. Please comment whenever you read something you like or criticize when you don’t. Feedback is good, and it makes a blog worth reading and writing. Thanks for your support.

Best,

Amanda

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

