the best public relations person/website designer in the world…

and she’s my sister! (i may have a bias. but don’t underestimate her abilities. smarts. creativity. and resume.)

I never did take the opportunity to thank my sister for all of the hard work, long hours, late nights, and ideas that went into the making and design of my website. Unfortunately, because I’m a starving artist and a college student, I have been unable to pay her with the cash that she deserves. I just wanted to say thank you. thank you. thank you. so very much. I love you more than anyone else in the universe (on an even keel with Norbie and RJ). Good luck in the real world. College will miss you. Check out her Website.

Photography by Amanda Eubanks

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

